Albert Contreras Wins ULTRA4 Championship

Team Falken sponsored driver Albert Contreras took the 2016 4600 class championship during the Ultra4 National Championship’s competition in Reno, Nevada, Oct. 22-23. An additional Falken driver, Sean McNamara took third in the 4600 class for this season as well. 


Team Falken Driver Places Third In Montreal

Aurimas “Odi” Bakchis of Team Falken placed third in Round 5 of the Formula Drift schedule. Bakchis defeated the top qualifier, Forrest Wang, in the Top 8 round but lost to eventual winner Fredric Aasbo in the Top 4.

Tyler McQuarrie in action at Orlando.

Tyler Mcquarrie Places Fourth In Orlando

Tyler McQuarrie of Team Falken, a two-time manufacturer’s champion in Formula Drift, placed fourth after two “one more times” against eventual winner Fredric Aasbo at Round 3 of the 2016 Formula D championship in Orlando.

Daijiro “Dai” Yoshihara does his thing in Saturday night’s event.

Team Falken Earns 2nd At Formula Drift Road Atlanta

Team Falken, a two-time manufacturer’s champion in Formula Drift, continued to demonstrate its competitive nature with a solid second place by Daijiro “Dai” Yoshihara in Saturday night’s event held at Road Atlanta.


Team Falken to defend its back-2-back victories at Petit Le Mans

Fresh from a fourth place finish in the GTLM class at the TUDOR United Sports Car Lone Star Le Mans race at Circuit of the Americas in Austin, TX, Team Falken and its Porsche 911 RSR head to Road Atlanta prepared to threepeat their victory in their class, a very rare, but possible, achievement.

Masa Tsuda in action at Broken Boulder Farms round.

Tsuda Racing scores first class win at W.E. Rock on Falken tires

Team Falken, manufacturer of high performance on- and off-road tires, continues to strengthen its line-up of winning teams, now that Tsuda Racing has scored a first in the Pro Modified Class in Round 3 of the W.E. Rock Crawl held at Broken Boulder Farms in Washington.

Team Falken drivers celebrate victory at Watkins Glen.

Team Falken win first in class at Watkins Glen Six-Hour

Team Falken and its tenacious duo of drivers, Wolf Henzler and Bryan Sellers, aboard their durable Porsche 911 RSR, reaffirmed their endurance skills with their first win of the 2015 season in the GTLM Class at the Sahlen’s Six Hours of the Glen, Round 6 of the TUDOR United Sports Challenge (TUSC).

Jordan Pellegrino of Team GenRight, on his way to first place in the 4500 Modified Class.

It’s a family affair for Team Falken for Round 2 of Nor Cal Rock Racing

Team Falken, manufacturer of high performance on- and off-road tires for a wide variety of consumer vehicles, and 16-year-old pro driver Jordan Pellegrino of Team GenRight, took first place in the 4500 Modified Class in this past weekend’s Nor Cal Rock Racing Series in Round 2 at the Prairie City SVRA outside Sacramento, CA.

Be the First to Know

Get the latest news and most popular articles from MTD delivered straight to your inbox. Stay on top of the tire industry and don't miss a thing!