The hallmark of the TIA awards night is the presentation of awards to Hall of Famers and Ed Wagner Leadership honorees. TIA President David Martin, far left, and Roy Littlefield IV, far right, are pictured with honorees, from left, David Zielasko, Norm Gaither, Cindy Conklin, Casey Merbler and Anthony Blackman. Conklin and Merbler accepted the Hall of Fame award for the late William Conklin III, their father and grandfather, respectively. Not pictured is Bart Kalkstein, who accepted the award for the late Godfrey Cabot, the founder of the Cabot Corp.