Commercial Business Suppliers

Will Trelleborg post another Q-to-Q triumph?

Order Reprints

Trelleborg A.B.'s interim report for the second quarter will be published on Wednesday, July 20, 2011, at 7:45 a.m. Central European Time (CET). That's 1:45 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST) in the United States.

Analysts, investors and media are invited to attend a telephone conference which will be held at 9:30 a.m. CET (3:30 a.m. EST) on the same day. For more information, click here.

Trelleborg will be represented by CEO and President Peter Nilsson and CFO Carolina Dybeck Happe. The telephone conference will begin with a brief presentation of the report, after which participants will be given the opportunity to pose questions.

The telephone conference will also be streamed in real-time on the Internet. Visit Trelleborg's Web site at www.trelleborg.com for the link to the presentation material.

The Trelleborg Group oversees a number of subsidiaries, including Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas Inc.

For its first quarter ended March 31, 2011, Trelleborg posted net income of $66.8 million on net sales of more than $1.1 billion, based on the exchange rate on March 31. Both totals improved on the company's 1Q 2010 results.

Trelleborg's 1Q income-to-sales ratio was 5.8%.

Related Articles

Five New Members to Join TIA Board

You must login or register in order to post a comment.