Commercial Business Retail Wholesale Distribution

ITDG elects director, board officers

Order Reprints
ITDG elects director, board officers

The Independent Tire Dealers Group LLC (ITDG) has elected a new director to the board plus new officers.

The following individuals will comprise the ITDG board of directors for 2013.

Chris Wyborny             Chairman

Clay Miller                     Vice Chairman  

Ronnie Ward               Treasurer

Todd Asher                   Secretary (new)

Skip Lightfoot               Director

Jessica Palanjian       Director

Marvin Monsrud           Director

Wyborny commented, “We are very pleased about the performance of the Group in 2012. We booked another record year and added new members and shareholders. As we continue to grow and add value to our program it is inevitable that the Group’s offerings will make more sense for more independent dealers in more areas of the country.

“The ITDG program is one of the most flexible buying programs an independent dealer can participate in today.  The buying program allows the dealer to choose which vendors and suppliers make sense for their location(s).”

Wyborny has been involved in the Industry since 1977. He has been a managing partner/vice president of Ramona Tire since 1992 growing the organization from seven location to 14 locations with annual sales approaching $21 million. He was also one of the founding members of the Independent Tire Dealers Group and has served on the board in various capacities since January 2003.

The Independent Tire Dealers Group, LLC. has over 350 member locations in 30 states.

You must login or register in order to post a comment.