Titan International elects directors and officers

Order Reprints

At its annual stockholders meeting, Titan International Inc. elected Richard Cashin Jr., Albert Febbo and Mitchell Quain to serve as directors for three-year terms.

Titan stockholders also voted to ratify PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the independent registered public accounting firm for 2008.

Titan’s board of directors met after the stockholders meeting and re-elected Erwin Billig as vice chairman, Maurice Taylor Jr. as chairman and chief executive officer, Ernest Rodia as executive vice president and chief operating officer), Kent Hackamack as vice president of finance and treasurer, and Cheri Holley as vice president and secretary.

You must login or register in order to post a comment.