BFGoodrich announces 2012 Team BFGoodrich

Order Reprints

Today BFGoodrich Tires announced the 20-member roster for 2012 Team BFGoodrich. Created in 2008, Team BFGoodrich comprises an elite group of motorsports superstars, key industry partners, market influencers and enthusiasts who all share the BFGoodrich Tires passion for driving and for everything on four wheels.

This diverse group of auto enthusiasts represents various aspects of the automotive industry, including on- and off-road racing, rock crawling, custom car building and engineering. Working together, Team BFGoodrich members will bring their experience and enthusiasm to the brand while BFGoodrich Tires continues to advance its product line to help further improve their driving performance.

“BFGoodrich Tires is thrilled and honored to be working with our 2012 Team BFGoodrich members, who are a richly diverse group of individuals,” said Duane Thomas, marketing communications manager at BFGoodrich Tires. “We are excited to welcome back some of our previous members and welcome new faces to Team BFGoodrich and to the BFGoodrich Tires family. The members share many of the same values as our brand, and we look forward to the great things we can accomplish together in 2012.”

The members of 2012 Team BFGoodrich:

• Andrew Caddell – TORC
• Andrew Comrie-Picard – Rally America
• Andy McMillin – SCORE
• Brad Lovell – TORC
• Bryce Menzies – SCORE, TORC
• Bud Brutsman – BCII Productions
• Chris Brandt – LOORRS
• Dan McKeever – Miller Performance Driving
• Daniel McMillin – SCORE
• David Higgins – Rally America, X Games
• Jason Childress – Gateway Mustang
• Kevin King – Year One
• Kyle Tucker – Detroit Speed
• Rob MacCachren – SCORE, TORC, LOORRS
• Roger Lovell – KOH/Ultra4
• Rich Minga – Hollywood Stunt Driver
• Rod Hall – Rod Hall Racing
• Terry Earwood – Skip Barber Racing School
• Troy Trepanier – Rad Rides by Troy

Related Articles

BFGoodrich Outstanding Trails Program Announces Partnership

You must login or register in order to post a comment.