Commercial Business Consumer Tires Retail Service Suppliers Wholesale Distribution

Who will be the 2010 Tire Dealer of the Year?

Order Reprints

There's still time to name your pick for Modern Tire Dealer's 2010 Tire Dealer of the Year award, the most prestigious honor in the tire industry. MTD is accepting nominations through this coming Friday, June 4.

To nominate a candidate, click on this link and fill out the accompaying form.

In selecting MTD's Tire Dealer of the Year, judges will consider the following five elements: business success, marketing skill, management skill, industry knowledge and community involvement.

Past Dealer of the Year award winners include the late Les Schwab of Les Schwab Tire Centers, Larry Morgan of Morgan Tire & Auto, Paul Zurcher of Best-One Tire & Service, Bill Ziegler of Ziegler Tire & Supply (last year's winner), Bob and Juanita Purcell of Purcell Tire & Rubber Co., and other titans of the tire industry. Here's a link to stories about past winners!

Are you ready to shape tire industry history? Send your Dealer of the Year pick to MTD before June 4.


You must login or register in order to post a comment.