Nitto announces Formula Drift team sponsorships

Order Reprints

Nitto Tire proudly announces four team sponsorships for the 2010 Formula Drift racing series. Joon Maeng of Bergenholtz Racing will campaign a Mazda RX-8; Michael Essa will campaign a brand-new BMW 350R; grassroots racer, Matt Powers, will campaign a Nissan S14, and Alex Pfeiffer of Tanaka Racing will campaign a C5 Corvette. All four teams will use Nitto’s NT05, a max-performance street tire.

Related Articles

Nitto announces Formula DRIFT roster

Team Nitto driver Odi Bakchis takes the top spot at Formula DRIFT Atlanta

Nitto's all-star drivers for the 2015 Formula Drift season

You must login or register in order to post a comment.