2 Aspiring Techs Win SMP’s Intermotor Scholarships

Standard Motor Products Inc. (SMP)  has named Ian Fisher of Bay de Noc Community College in Escanaba, Mich., and Zachary Natale of Rosedale Technical College in Pittsburgh, Pa., the winners of its Intermotor Import Leader Automotive Scholarship competition.


SMP Awards Intermotor Scholarships to 2 Aspiring Techs

Standard Motor Products Inc. (SMP) has named Jason Lin of Hawaii Community College and Joshua Myrick of Broward College in Ft. Lauderdale, Fla., the winners of its Intermotor Import Leader Automotive Scholarship Competition.

Be the First to Know

Get the latest news and most popular articles from MTD delivered straight to your inbox. Stay on top of the tire industry and don't miss a thing!