New officers, directors tapped for VAA

Order Reprints

The Virginia Automotive Association (VAA) elected officers and directors during its annual meeting held recently at the Wintergreen Resort in Wintergreen, Va.

The association's officers are now: Dave Kavanah, American Tire Distributors, Salisbury, Md., president; Larry Williams, University Tire & Auto, Charlottesville, Va., president elect; Don Schultz, Hanover Tire, Richmond, Va., secretary/treasurer; and Brenda Carpenter, Carpenter Tire, Lynchburg, Va., executive board member. Fran Boyd, Thompson Tire, Radford, Va., is the VAA's past president.

Directors elected include Bobby Cutchins, Bobby’s Muffler & Tire, Franklin, Va.; John Kline, Old Dominion Tire, Midlothian, Va., Steve Crawford, Hepner Tire & Auto, Woodstock, Va., Jerry Tatum, Leete Tire & Auto, Petersburg, Va., Tom Jones, Fisher Auto Parts, Staunton, Va.; and Jeff Ramsey, White Tire Distributors, Roanoke, Va.

Related Articles

New officers, directors chosen for Virginia association

A new year and AYES gets new officers, directors

Goodyear Eagles tapped for new Chevy truck due next year

You must login or register in order to post a comment.