Contact Us

Editorial Inquiries/Press Release Submissions

news@moderntiredealer.com

 

Art+Production Inquiries

production@moderntiredealer.com

 

Advertising Inquiries

sales@moderntiredealer.com

 

Subscription Inquiries

subscriptions@moderntiredealer.com

 

Editorial

Editor: Mike Manges
mmanges@10missions.com

Managing Editor: Lori Mavrigian
lmavrigian@10missions.com

Senior Editor: Joy Kopcha
jkopcha@10missions.com

 

Sales Inquiries

Publisher: Greg Smith
gsmith@10missions.com

Midwest and South: Bob Marinez
bmarinez@10missions.com

West Coast: Marianne Dyal
mdyal@10missions.com

Automotive Aftermarket: Dan Thornton
dthornton@10missions.com

Automotive Aftermarket: Sean Thornton
sthornton@10missions.com

Production Manager: Karen Runion
krunion@10missions.com

 

To contact us by phone, call: 
330-899-2200

To contact us via snail mail:

Modern Tire Dealer
3515 Massillon Rd. Suite 350
Uniontown, OH 44685

 


Feedback
To send a letter to the editor for the Feedback column or to send us comments and/or ideas for the magazine or website, email editor@10missions.com

Subscription Service
To address problems with your subscription or to change your address, email us at subscriptions@moderntiredealer.com.

Back Issues
To order a back issue, please call 651.846.9488.
 
Article Reprints
Were you, your business or an industry partner featured in Modern Tire Dealer? If so, there are a variety of ways to share your (or their) exciting story. We offer custom framing, hardcopy and digital reprints, counter displays, postcards and more. Visit our Guide to Reprints page to learn how to make the most of your MTD story. For questions or to place an order, please call 651.846.9488 or email reprints@moderntiredealer.com.
 

 


Contact Form