Industry News Service

Snap-on to Host Webinar Series About Diagnostics

Order Reprints

Snap-on Inc. is inviting automotive technicians on all levels to a free, three-part diagnostics software webinar series hosted by Jason Gabrenas. 


Gabrenas, Snap-on’s national sales and support representative, will use the webinar series to highlight the latest software upgrade and walk through practice demonstrations live. 

The webinars will take place on Thursday, April 21; Wednesday, April 27; and Monday, May 2 at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT. 

To register to attend via Zoom, click here. To subscribe to the Snap-on YouTube channel to view live, click here
You must login or register in order to post a comment.