Who will be the next MTD Tire Dealer of the Year?

May 12, 2015

Join the honor roll of tire dealers and submit a nomination today for Modern Tire Dealer’s Dealer of the Year award. The deadline for the 2015 honor is approaching. All applications are due Friday, May 22, 2015.

There is no higher honor for tire dealers, and the list of past winners is a practical who’s who of the industry, including names such as Barry Steinberg of Direct Tire Sales, the late Les Schwab of Les Schwab Tire Centers, Bob and Juanita Purcell of Purcell Tire & Rubber Co., Nick Mitsos, Mountain View Tire & Service Inc. and last year’s winner, Bruce Halle of Discount Tire.

Click here to submit a nomination form. The winner will be chosen by a panel of independent judges. The winner will be featured on the cover of MTD’s September 2015 edition, and the Tire Dealer of the Year’s favorite charity will receive $1,000 from MTD.

See the stories and photos of past winners here.