Who Will Be MTD’s Tire Dealer of the Year?

March 5, 2024

MTD is looking for its next Tire Dealer of the Year Award recipient and is accepting nominations for the honor now.

Established in 1993, MTD’s Tire Dealer of the Year Award is the longest-running, most prestigious recognition of its kind.

Nominate your candidate for this year’s award here.

In addition to the recognition of his or her peers, the 2024 Tire Dealer of the Year Award winner will be featured in the September 2024 edition of MTD.

MTD also will make a cash donation to the charity of the award winner’s choice.

Past Tire Dealer of the Year Award recipients include Jon Langerak, CEO and president of Wonderland Tire Co.; Bob Dunlap, chairman and CEO of Dunlap & Kyle Co. Inc.; Jim and Tommy Duff, owners of Southern Tire Mart LLC; Chip Wood, chairman of Tire Discounters Inc.; John McCarthy, president of McCarthy Tire Service Inc.; and many more.

Click here to submit your nomination for this year's award or send your pick directly to MTD Editor Mike Manges at [email protected].