Alabama Tire Dealers names president, other officers

Order Reprints

The Alabama Tire Dealers Association (ATDA)has elected Rhett Marques of Goodson Tire & Auto in Enterprise, Ala., to be its new president.

The ATDA also has elected Steve Breland of Top Line Tires in Huntsville, Ala., first vice president; Mike Griffin of McGriff Tire in Huntsville second vice president; and Dolan Davis Jr. of Southside Davis Tire in Tuscaloosa, Ala., secretary/treasurer.

Newly elected board members include David Bracato of Frederickson's Tire, Appliance & Furniture in Sheffield, Ala., and Bruce Bedsole of Herndon Tire & Muffler in Eufaula, Ala.

In related news, the ATDA also has named the newest members of its ATDA Hall of Fame. They are Eddie Hardwick of Road-Mart Inc. in Ozark, Ala., and Jim Foust from McGriff Tire.

You must login or register in order to post a comment.