Roush Yates' Fords fastest in NASCAR

Order Reprints

Roush Yates Engines earned their first 2010 victory in the NASCAR Nationwide series on Saturday when Carl Edwards dominated the Bucyrus 200 presented by Menards at Road America.  Edwards wasn't the only driver to showcase the power and performance of Roush Yates' Fords over the weekend as Kasey Kahne won the pole in the Sprint Cup series, Scott Bloomquist won in the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt series, three Roush Yates powered cars won in the Sprint Car series, Jason Myers won in the Whelen Modified series, and Ricky Johnson won in the TORC Off-Road Truck series.

You must login or register in order to post a comment.